Deprecated: Non-static method DisplayTools::make_pretty_date() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /var/sites/s/surfaceimpressions.co.uk/public_html/includes/behaviours/Behaviour.php on line 1000

Strict Standards: Non-static method Behaviour::format_link() should not be called statically in /var/sites/s/surfaceimpressions.co.uk/public_html/index.php on line 2990

Strict Standards: Non-static method Widgeteer::make_widget_multiple_csv_select_and_add() should not be called statically in /var/sites/s/surfaceimpressions.co.uk/public_html/index.php on line 3002
News & Opportunities - South East Museums

News & Opportunities

Back to list

Hampshire Culture Conversation Roadshow

These are exciting times for culture and the Hampshire Cultural Trust want you to be a key part of it. Have your say on the future of Hampshire’s art, heritage and culture.

Visit your local site to find out more about our plans for a vibrant culture in your area and feedback on what you would like to see in the future.

Come to a Roadshow event near you to meet the staff, network with other like minded people and share your views on our plans and ideas for culture.

Friday 20 March 6-8pm, Red House Museum and Gardens, Christchurch

Monday 23 March 6-8pm, Willis Museum, Basingstoke

Tuesday 24 March 6-8pm, Allen Gallery, Alton

Wednesday 25 March 6-8pm, Forest Arts Centre, New Milton

Thursday 26 March 6.30-8.30pm, Eastleigh Museum

Friday 27 March 6-8pm, Andover Museum

Monday 30 March 6-8pm, West End Centre, Aldershot

Tuesday 31 March 6-8pm, City Museum, Winchester

Monday 20 April 6-8pm, Ashcroft Arts Centre, Fareham

Tuesday 21 April 6-8pm, SEARCH, Gosport

Hampshire Cultural Trust

Back to list